New Television Show on Fuse, “Warped Roadies”

Posted: December 15, 2012 in Book Related, Road Life
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

When I first released my book, “We Are The Road Crew” I also envisioned a television show based on it. Sort of a Rock and Roll Deadliest Catch. I put together a marketing plan and spent a year and a half and many many dollars trying to get it made. Ultimately I was not successful. Someone else has managed to get a road crew show on, “Warped Roadies”, not what I envisioned but worth checking out.

 

http://www.amazon.com/We-Are-Road-Crew-Vol/dp/1450538673/ref=la_B003L0R7X4_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1355583075&sr=1-1

 

Road Crew cover

Leave a Reply

