My New Book, “A Little Lost Sometimes” Now Out In Paperback On Amazon Worldwide

Posted: November 8, 2012 in Book Related, Poetry and Prose
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

My new book, “A Little Lost Sometimes”, is now available in paperback on Amazon worldwide.  Here is a book description from Amazon:

“As the title indicates, this is a collection of my published works to date. I am including my books “Moments In Time”, “Byrjar aftur”, and” Leitað að Einn”. Along with those I am including excerpts from an unpublished book, “Loves Dark Days” and also a few other never before published works. I’m hoping that by including all this work in one volume, it will be easier to see the genesis of my work, as it is ever changing. Hopefully it will continue to change, and grow. As always, thank you for taking the time to read these words. Ken Barr November 2012”

Here is a link:          
                                                                                                                                                                                                             
Comments
  1. This I may need to purchase 🙂

Leave a Reply

