New Prose, “Everywhere You’re There”

Posted: November 5, 2012 in Book Related, Poetry and Prose
Tags: , , , , , ,

I’ve taken a little time off from writing, I just wasn’t feeling it, I have been very prolific as of late. This just came to me so I guess I am back to it. Hope you enjoy ! Ken

Everywhere You’re There

As I go through my day,

Everywhere you’re there,

No matter where I look,

No matter what I do,

You are always with me,

Living inside my heart,

Always a part of me,

No matter where you are,

Together, forever,

Until the end of time.

 

Ken Barr

http://www.amazon.com/Ken-Barr/e/B003L0R7X4/ref=s9_simh_gw_p14_d5_al2?pf_rd_m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&pf_rd_s=center-3&pf_rd_r=0AEJK2FXM9ND1Z898DN4&pf_rd_t=101&pf_rd_p=470938811&pf_rd_i=507846

Comments
  1. Lois says:

    I like this very much, so apparently simple but not!

  2. Hi Ken, This would go well with the picture of the ring on your necklace that has the same message. 🙂

Leave a Reply

