New poem “Believe in Me”

Posted: October 25, 2012 in Poetry and Prose
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Believe in Me

I hope you can believe in me,

I’m all the things you think I am,

And I’ll always be there for you,

Without fail, I’ll always be there.

 

I’ll be there for all the hard times,

I’ll get you through all the rough days,

The days you think you can’t survive,

I’ll make life worth living again.

 

Believe that I’ll take care of you,

You are everything to me,

Believe that I’m the one for you,

Listen to your heart and you’ll know.

 

Believe in me.

 

Ken Barr

Leave a Reply

