My New Book, ” Byrjar Aftur ” Free on Kindle This Weekend

Posted: October 3, 2012 in Book Related
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

This coming Saturday and Sunday I am giving away my new book, “Byrjar Aftur” free on Kindle.  Mostly poetry and prose about change.  All that I ask is that when you have a moment, please review it on Amazon, reviews are important for new authors such as myself. I will provide a link:

http://www.amazon.com/Byrjar-aftur-ebook/dp/B009FO2FBY/ref=la_B003L0R7X4_1_5_title_1_kin?ie=UTF8&qid=1349291067&sr=1-5

 

Comments
  1. Reblogged this on sunshinefactor and commented:
    If you like Ken’s poetry (what’s not to like, in my humble opinion), this book wants to be in your library. It explains the reasons different poems were written and how they came to be. I highly recommend it…thanks. P.S. There’s a fan club for Ken at friendsofourmanken@comcast.net.

Leave a Reply

