Once again I will be giving away Kindle versions of my book, “We Are The Road Crew”, for free this Saturday and Sunday. All that I ask is that when you have a moment , please post a review of some kind on Amazon, as this helps new authors such as myself  out a lot. The book is about my career in Rock and Roll, starting out in the clubs of Long Island where I’m from, to my years touring the world with KISS, Alice Cooper and many other artists. Thanks for your support. I will provide a link:

 

http://www.amazon.com/We-Are-Road-Crew-ebook/dp/B006RUU8Z4/ref=la_B003L0R7X4_1_7?ie=UTF8&qid=1349291067&sr=1-7

 

Comments
  1. Reblogged this on sunshinefactor and commented:
    This is a very interesting book that makes you feel like you are right there, along for the ride and an exciting adventure. 🙂

  2. […] Reblogged from The Road Crew: Once again I will be giving away Kindle versions of my book, “We Are The Road Crew”, for free this Saturday and Sunday. All that I ask is that when you have a moment , please post a review of some kind on Amazon, as this helps new authors such as myself  out a lot. The book is about my career in Rock and Roll, starting out in the clubs of Long Island where I’m from, to my years touring the world with KISS, Alice Cooper and many other artists. […]

  3. […] Reblogged from The Road Crew: Once again I will be giving away Kindle versions of my book, “We Are The Road Crew”, for free this Saturday and Sunday. All that I ask is that when you have a moment , please post a review of some kind on Amazon, as this helps new authors such as myself  out a lot. The book is about my career in Rock and Roll, starting out in the clubs of Long Island where I’m from, to my years touring the world with KISS, Alice Cooper and many other artists. […]

Leave a Reply

