Just want to take a moment and thank my friends with the Washington Redskins. I became friends when their equipment people got to know me through my book, “We Are The Road Crew”, and ever since I have been a welcome guest at the games, and have gotten to know many people in their organization. They are all great people, and I can’t thank them enough. I took some pictures at yesterdays game with my phone, from the sidelines, where I always watch the games. Thanks again guys, Ken

My Amazon page where “We Are The Road Crew” and all my other work can be found:

http://www.amazon.com/Ken-Barr/e/B003L0R7X4/ref=sr_ntt_srch_lnk_1?qid=1349096720&sr=8-1

 

Pictures from yesterdays game…

Leave a Reply

