My New Book, “Byrjar Aftur” now available on Kindle

Posted: September 24, 2012 in Poetry and Prose, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

My newest book, “Byrjar Aftur” is now available on Kindle, and the paperback version will be available on Amazon later in the week.

http://www.amazon.com/Byrjar-aftur-ebook/dp/B009FO2FBY/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1348482699&sr=1-1&keywords=byrjar+aftur

Poetry and prose, some of which I have published on this Blog, about the major changes in my life and how I have dealt with them. Preceding each piece is a line or two about what prompted each piece. The title translates, “Starting Over Again” and that’s what it’s really about. Starting over.

Comments
  1. Lois says:

    Can you give us a hint what it is about?

    • Sorry about that, I will edit that post. Basically poetry and prose, some of which I have posted here, just in dealing with major changes in my life. Preceding each piece is a line or two to describe what prompted each piece. The title translates ” Starting Over Again”. Thanks, Ken

      • Lois says:

        Sounds interesting! Is it in English?

      • Yes in English, only the title is Icelandic. I wanted a title that was unique and would stand on it’s own. The person that has been there for me is from Iceland, so that’s where the idea came from. If you read some of my Blogs you will see the type of stuff I write. Thanks

      • Lois says:

        I’m on my way, Ken! I had a most wonderful visit to Iceland earlier this year which is why I asked (I don’t speak Icelandic by the way, although it is a lovely language – great choice for a title!)

  2. Lois says:

    I’ve just bought it, Ken!

Leave a Reply

