Free Kindle Book This Weekend….

Posted: August 24, 2012 in Unrelated to the Road
Tags: , , , , , , ,

This weekend, Saturday and Sunday,  I am making my book,  ” 10 Concepts That Can Help Improve Your Life in 10 Minutes A Day ”  free on Kindle. I am in no way trying to pass myself off as a self help expert,  far from it. I am just a guy that’s still trying to figure out life himself.  These are just 10 changes in my life that I made that helped me. Take from them what you will,  or take nothing at all.  It is after all, free.  I will include a link to the Kindle book.  And as always, thanks for your continued support.

Ken

http://www.amazon.com/Concepts-That-Improve-Minutes-ebook/dp/B006S3GRE6/ref=la_B003L0R7X4_1_8?ie=UTF8&qid=1345840804&sr=1-8

 

Comments
  1. Oh you guys, make sure you get this book. His “Moments in Time” book was awesome. You won’t be sorry!

  2. Reblogged this on sunshinefactor and commented:
    I would recommend this book highly because I loved another book of his, “Moments in Time.” I find I can relate to his feelings that he puts forth, and the “10 Concepts” will be helpful, too, I am sure.

Leave a Reply

