Life Is Short…. Chase The Dream….

Posted: July 15, 2012 in Day to Day
Tags: , , ,

Recently, while talking to a friend, I was asked why I’m depriving myself of sleep and so many other things, while I work on my books, movies and music. Without thinking I blurted out, “Life Is Short…. Chase The Dream….”. Those words stuck with me and I posted them on facebook and got a positive reaction. I think those words are important. I have put them on a t shirt, I will include a link, for anyone else that feels those words too. Thanks, Ken Barr

 

http://www.cafepress.com/roadcrewstore.440916642

Leave a Reply

