My new book, “Moments In Time…..”

Posted: May 20, 2012 in Book Related
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

I have written a new book, available on Kindle now and Amazon soon, it’s a transitional piece. Here’s a brief description from the book:

At different phases of my life I have been able to express myself in different ways. Lately, for whatever reason, poetry and prose have been my medium. Here I have chronicled a transitional part of my life. There have been big changes, disappointments, heartbreaks, high points, victories, you get the picture.

 

Each page is a day, an event, a moment in time, in my life. Each captured with a few lines. I don’t know why this is my medium, but it seems to be working. At this stage in my life, the words you are about to read have been cathartic. I have been able to work out feelings and leave certain things behind.

 

Before each piece I have written a few lines to describe what prompted the piece. Just an outline of what I was thinking or feeling.

Ken Barr  2012

Here is a link to the Kindle version, please watch Amazon for the paperback version:http://www.amazon.com/Moments-In-Time-ebook/dp/B0084TOM80/ref=ntt_at_ep_dpt_8

 

My new book

 

Leave a Reply

